Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 6am to 2pm:

RSD: Poe - Hello

Regular price $32.98

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1995, the debut album from singer-songwriter Poe was certified gold just a year later. With focus tracks like Angry Johnny, Trigger Happy Jack, and the title track- this first time on vinyl release celebrates Poe on 180g almost 30 years later. AllMusic says of the release, "Hello is an enjoyable romp where practically each track is a surprise waiting to be found.


  • 1 Hello
  • 2 Trigger Happy Jack
  • 3 Choking the Cherry
  • 4 That Day
  • 5 Angry Johnny
  • 6 Dolphin
  • 7 Another World
  • 8 Fingertips
  • 9 Beautiful Girl
  • 10 Junkie
  • 11 Fly Away