Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 6am to 2pm:

The Fall of Troy - Manipulator (Pink & Black Marble)

Sale price $41.99 Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Variant: Pink/Black Marble
Limited to 500

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
1. Cut Down All The Trees and Name The Streets After Them
2. The Dark Trail
3. Quarter Past

LP1 • Side B
4. Problem!?
5. Semi-Fiction
6. Oh, The Casino!

LP2 • Side A
1. Sledgehammer
2. Seattlantis
3. Ex-Creations

LP2 • Side B
4. Shhh! If You're Quiet I'll Show You A Dinosaur
5. Caught Up
6. A Man. A Plan. A Canal. Panama.

***Please note this item ships in 1-2 weeks***
***Limit 1 Copy Per Customer***