SAVE 20% at CHECKOUT USING CODE: ROCKRAGERADIO | FREE SHIPPING on ALL ORDERS over $50

Black Stone Cherry & Monster Truck Join Forces

Black Stone Cherry and Monster Truck have come together to launch a brand new web series, The Cherry Truck Band on Wednesday 13th May at 3 pm Central Time (9 pm BST/10 pm CET) HERE

Fans will get the chance to see, live, first-hand, upfront and personal the two collaborate on writing a song together. Getting a unique insight into how the creative process works, fly on the wall style. 

The web series will be on both bands' Facebook pages every Wednesday at 3 pm Central Time (9 pm BST/10 pm CET) for fans to view.

Check out last month's Cherry Chats with Halestorm, Theory of a Deadman, Alter Bridge and.. hey... Monster Truck!

 

 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published