Don't Miss 'Fearless At Home' May 9th - An Interactive Livestream Event

Posted by Pop Deflators on

FEARLESS AT HOME
MAY 9TH - 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM UK 

 
Fearless will be hosting a one-time-only interactive livestream event called #FearlessAtHome on May 9th, 2020! The stream will feature acoustic performances, Q&A's, exclusive content, and even a new artist signing announcement! Virtually the entire Fearless roster will be taking part so get ready to see your favorites, discover some new bands to love, and catch some surprise guests popping up throughout!

In addition to some amazing content from our Fearless family, we've also released two fresh merch items and all net proceeds will be donated to Live Nation’s Crew Nation relief fund.

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published