Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Pærish Release New Single “You & I” ft. Patrick Miranda of Movements

Posted by Pop Deflators on

Release New Single 
Upcoming Album Fixed It All Out April 23 via
SideOneDummy Records 
Pre-Save and Pre-Order Here

Paris, France – Pærish have released “You & I” featuring Patrick Miranda of Movements

“The song is about not being in a rush to fall in love,” says guitarist and vocalist Mathias Court. “I'm talking to a person that isn't in my life but might someday be. It’s a love song about someone that hasn’t shown up yet.” 

The band recently revealed details surrounding their upcoming new album Fixed It All out April 23 through 
SideOneDummy Records. The album is now available for pre-save and pre-order at this link: http://smarturl.it/fixeditall
The album was produced by Will Yip who says, "…The second I heard Pærish, I knew it was going to be a home run if we worked together. Getting to collaborate with them was an incredible experience. Their passion in their craft was infectious. They deserve to be huge. Honest, real, but massive songs."

Fixed It All track listing
1.    Fixed It All
2.    Archives
3.    Journey Of The Prairie King
4.    Albert Suffers
5.    412
6.    Mike + Susan 
7.    Violet 
8.    You & I feat. Patrick Miranda 
9.    Water Doctor 
10.  Hollow 

Pærish has previously released the singles and music videos for “Fixed It All”, “Archives” “Violet” and a lyric video for “Mike + Susan” 
The members of Pærish met at film school in Paris, and adopted the name based on the awkward, skinny kid character Alan Parrish in Jumanji (starring Robin Williams, not The Rock). Their collective primary passion in life for music eventually led the members to focus on writing songs over scripts and concentrate on performing on concert stages as opposed to working on movie sets. Their collective love for film can be found in song titles and lyrics. It’s this marriage of film and music that resonates with listeners. Pærish songs provide the soundtrack to love, loss and trying to make sense of the world around them. 
Pærish has supported bands in Europe like Silversun Pickups, Movements and Moose Blood. They also opened for Sum 41 during their European arena tour. 

For more information: https://www.sideonedummy.com

Listen to the band’s debut album ‘Semi Finalists’ on all streaming platforms. 

Follow Pærish: 


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published