News — Kellin Quin

Point North Share New Single "A Million Pieces"

Posted by Pop Deflators on

Alternative rock band Point North has shared a new single and visual for "A Million Pieces." The new track is the second this year from Point North, following up the band's January release "Into The Dark" featuring Sleeping With Siren's Kellin Quin. Fans can check out the visual for "A Million Pieces" on YouTube here:   On the new track, Point North singer Jon Lundin shares, "A lot of times when I write lyrics it's like I'm talking to myself. A million pieces is pretty much me talking myself down and letting myself know that I have to pick myself up. It's...

Read more →