Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Boygenius - Boygenius (Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $28.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • LABEL: Matador Records
  • UPC: 191401901512
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/8/2023

Boygenius celebrate five years of their iconic debut EP, capping off a triumphant 2023 in support of the record. The trio of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus headline sold-out performances at Madison Square Garden in NYC and Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles this October as Matador prepares the release of limited edition gatefold yellow vinyl package to be released in December 2023.


  • 1 Bite the Hand
  • 2 Me & My Dog
  • 3 Souvenir
  • 4 Stay Down
  • 5 Salt in the Wound
  • 6 Ketchum, Id