Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Greyhaven - This Bright and Beautiful World

Sale price $26.99 Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Variant: Milky Clear/Apple Red Color-In-Color
Limited to: 270

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
01. In a Room Where Everything Dies
02. All Candy
03. A Painful and Necessary Action
04. More and More Hands
05. Of Snakes and Swans

LP1 • Side B
06. Foreign Anchor
07. Fed to the Lights
08. The Quiet Shakes
09. And It's Still Too Loud
10. Ornaments From The Well

***Please note this item ships in 1-2 weeks***