Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Lainey WIlson- Bell Bottom Country

Regular price $38.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP
Release Date: May 12, 2023

1. Smell Like Smoke
2. Hillbilly Hippie
3. Road Runner
4. Watermelon Moonshine
5. Grease
6. Weak-End
7. Me, You, and Jesus
8. Hold My Halo
9. Heart Like A Truck
10. Atta Girl
11. This One's Gonna Cost Me
12. Those Boots (Deddy's Song)
13. Live Off
14. Wildflowers and Wild Horses
15. What's Up (What's Going On)
16. New Friends