Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Pierce The Veil - Misadventures (Colored Variant)

Sale price $24.98 Regular price $26.98

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Misadventures (LP) White Vinyl

Pierce The Veil

Original Release:

Fearless Records

Misadventures is the fourth studio album by Pierce The Veil. Released in 2016, it reached #4 on the Billboard 200 and features the singles "The Divine Zero," "Texas Is Forever," "and "Circles." Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar).