Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

PREORDER: Various Artists - Twilight (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Street Date: 6/14/2024

Limited-edition LP, pressed on mercury vinyl and released exclusively in line with the 2024 Seattle, WA Record Store Crawl. Only available on Record Store Crawl and at your local independent record store.

Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring songs from Paramore, Rob Pattinson and Perry Farrell. Plus ‘Bella’s Lullaby,’ and songs from Muse, Linkin Park and more.

Limit One Copy Per Customer