Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Rival Sons- Head Down

Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Double vinyl LP pressing. Grammy-nominated band Rival Sons release a remastered version of their 2012 album Head Down on their own label Sacred Tongue Records. The critically acclaimed third full-length album was widely celebrated as a game-changer for the band garnering accolades from across the globe. Head Down, includes the hit single and fan favourite Keep On Swinging, plus poppy retro dance numbers "Until The Sun Comes" and "Wild Animal." An album that showcases the versatility of Rival Sons, Head Down also includes the classic ballad of death and loss "Jordan" and Manifest Destiny Parts 1 & 2, an epic stonking room shaker of betrayal and revenge of the Native American People.


  • 1 Keep on Swinging
  • 2 Wild Animal
  • 3 You Want to
  • 4 Until the Sun Comes
  • 5 Run from Revelation
  • 6 Jordan
  • 7 All the Way
  • 8 The Heist
  • 9 Three Fingers
  • 10 Nava
  • 11 Manifest Destiny, Pt. 1
  • 12 Manifest Destiny, Pt. 2
  • 13 True