Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

RSD: Groove Armada - Black Light

Regular price $32.98

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of the market for 12 years and re-issued as a double LP on a white splatter vinyl. The sixth studio album by Groove Armada, it combines the more mainstream-oriented sound of it's predecessor, with vocal collaborations from Bryan Ferry, Fenech-Soler, Jess Larrabee, Nick Littlemore, Saint Saviour and Will Young. The album received a nomination for the 53rd Grammy Awards in the category of Best Electronic/Dance Album.