Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 6am to 2pm:

Sum 41 - 13 Voices

Sale price $19.99 Regular price $24.98

Shipping calculated at checkout.
13 Voices

Original Release:

Hopeless Records

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release from the Canadian punks. Sum 41 returns with their first album in over five years with 13 Voices. The quintet is back with their signature choruses and metallic guitar riffs that fans have come to love throughout the band's career. The album is the first to feature guitarist Dave Baksh since 2004's Chuck and the first to feature second drummer Frank Zummo, who replaced founding member Steve Jocz in 2015. It is also Sum 41's first album as a five-piece and all new lineup, as it features both Baksh and Tom Thacker on lead guitar.