Hear Squatch Radio Daily on The Asylum Radio Network from 12PM to 8PM EST:

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department + Bonus Track “The Manuscript” (CD)

Sale price $16.99 Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone feature on "Fortnight" and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!".


  • 1 Fortnight (Featuring Post Malone)
  • 2 The Tortured Poets Department
  • 3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  • 4 Down Bad
  • 5 So Long, London
  • 6 But Daddy I Love Him
  • 7 Fresh Out the Slammer
  • 8 Florida!!! (Featuring Florence + the Machine)
  • 9 Guilty As Sin?
  • 10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
  • 11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  • 12 Loml
  • 13 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  • 14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  • 15 The Alchemy
  • 16 Clara Bow
  • 17 Bonus Track: The Manuscript